content_middle_header3.jpg

Services

Our key market research theme is B2B packaging, covering all issues across all industries and emphasizing on the areas food, beverages and FMCG. We implement projects for you at all economic levels – throughout the entire German market, with regard to individual markets and industries or at the level of individual companies.
Core competencies:

  • Market and competition analysis as well as market forecasts
    Sales structures, market segments, distribution, market trends, growth opportunities, substitution potential, etc.
  • Analyses for the material flow of fillers, packaging and their components
    Development and manufacturing, usage and consumption, returns and disposal or recycling
  • Questions concerning the Packaging Ordinance especially relating to market research Packaging/non-packaging, source of waste generation (industry quotas, licensing regulations), disposable/reusable
  • Questions concerning delimitation and market volume of non-packaging of similar materials in connection with the recycling bin

Particularly benefit from the leading GVM proficiency for all issues regarding the Packaging Ordinance. We not only offer analyses, but also provide sound consulting services. With our cooperation partner cyclos GmbH, one of the key experts in the field of waste management and material flow management, we operate the Internet platform www.verpackv-konkret.de.
Together with you we develop the optimum study for a solution to your problem. Often enough the quick and cost efficient analysis of our own databases, unmatched in Germany in terms of completeness and timeliness, is simply the best option. You can also employ GVM and its network of partners for an individual, commissioned study. We help you go from facts and figures to the decision and if necessary guide you through the implementation.

Only the right conclusions make data valuable!

Leistungen

content_middle_header3.jpg

Leistungen

Unser zentrales Marktforschungs-Thema ist die Verpackung im B2B. Hier decken wir branchenübergreifend alle Fragestellungen ab und setzen Schwerpunkte in den Bereichen Lebensmittel, Getränke und FMCG. Wir realisieren für Sie Projekte auf allen wirtschaftlichen Ebenen – umfassend im deutschen Gesamtmarkt, bezogen auf Einzelmärkte und Branchen oder auf der Ebene einzelner Unternehmen.

Kernkompetenzen:

  • Markt- und Wettbewerbsanalysen sowie Marktprognosen
    Absatzstrukturen, Marktsegmente, Distribution, Markttrends, Wachstumschancen, Substitutionspotenziale, etc
  • Analyse der Stoffströme von Füllgütern, Verpackungen und ihrer Bestandteile
    Entwicklung und Herstellung, Einsatz und Verbrauch, Rücklauf und Entsorgung bzw. Recycling
  • Fragen zur Verpackungsverordnung speziell im marktforscherischen Zusammenhang Verpackung/Nichtverpackung, Anfallstellen (Branchenquoten, Lizenzierungsregeln), Einweg/Mehrweg
  • Fragen zur Abgrenzung und Marktmenge stoffgleicher Nichtverpackungen (StNVP) im Zusammenhang mit der Wertstofftonne

Profitieren Sie insbesondere von der führenden GVM-Expertise rund um die Verpackungsverordnung. Wir bieten hier neben Analysen auch fundierte Beratungs-Services. Zusammen mit unserem Kooperationspartner cyclos GmbH, einem der maßgeblichen Sachverständigen im Bereich Abfall- und Stoffstrommanagement, betreiben wir die Internetplattform www.verpackV-konkret.de.

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir die für Ihre Fragestellung optimale Form einer Studie. In vielen Fällen bietet sich die schnelle und kostengünstige Auswertung unserer eigenen Datenbanken an, die bezüglich Vollständigkeit und Aktualität in Deutschland unerreicht sind. Oder nutzen Sie die GVM und ihr Partner-Netzwerk für eine individuelle Auftragsstudie. Darüber hinaus helfen wir Ihnen, von den Zahlen zur Entscheidung zu gelangen und begleiten Sie bei Bedarf auch bei deren Umsetzung.

Erst die richtigen Schlüsse machen Daten wertvoll!

Leistungen